Search Results
Department of Public Works
333 Washington St, Brookline, MA 02445

The Department of Public Works is responsible for operating and maintaining a wide variety of town functions, fromMore plowing the roads to keeping the sewers running. Though it operates several facilities throughout town, the department is headquartered on the fourth floor of Brookline's Town Hall.

The department includes five divisions – Engineering, Highway and Sanitation, Parks and Open Space, Transportation, and Water and Sewer – and is overseen by Commissioner Andrew Pappastergion.

See more »